We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 10/19/2017
  Carroll 10/19/2017
Service was very efficient and review was excellent!
  Alexander/Martha 10/19/2017
Couldn't ask for a better crew of mechanics than at Calganeys.They have always treated me honestly and have done an excellent job on my car. I would recommend them highly.
  Shirley 10/19/2017
We have been coming to Cangany's for many years. I would never consider going elsewhere. The employees are super nice and whenever I have a question, they are always available. The service is SUPER great. Shirley Sizemore
  Karen/Tom 10/19/2017
5
  Doug / Debbie 07/07/2017
We have complete faith and trust in the work performed on our vehicles at Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr. We are able to schedule regular maintenance and repairs usually within a day or 2 of when we call. And they are always accommodating when we have an emergency. It is a great comfort to have a reliable and trusted company. And the staff is always a pleasure to do business with.
  Dale 07/06/2017
Service was as promised, wife brought car in, told me all was clean and comfortable during wait. All was explained to her and will come back for service and repair.
  Wanda 07/06/2017
100 BIG STARS to the Boys at Cangany's.. They are all GOODLOOKING and very Smart. Know one will ever be sorry they took their car there. Love you Guys. Wanda Mulkey
  Lindsey 04/20/2017
Top-notch customer service, professionalism, and honesty. Excellent quality of work, every time. Above average communication from the shop to the customer. They sometimes even bring folks back in the shop to show them what's wrong/ why a part needs repaired/replaced. Being able to schedule an appointment online is a huge convenience, knowing that my vehicle will be looked at within minutes of arriving. The customer waiting area is a quiet little alcove with big comfy couches with amenities provided. The folks who work here really go above and beyond to ensure a pleasant experience and make sure your vehicle is good to go. I'll always recommend this shop to anyone looking.
  Marshall 04/13/2017
Thank you so much Cangany's Emerten!! Our service van was out on a call and the wheel bearings went out. We made a call and our technician was in and out within the hour and onto his next call. You saved the day. Very clean shop and very personable and capable technicians. Marshall Mechanical.
  Steve/Michelle 02/24/2017
  Tim/Susan 02/23/2017
Best shop ever to get your auto repaired! Most honest and friendliest I've encountered in years! Won't go anywhere else!
  Joann 02/16/2017
you guys are so nice! Thanks for your good service.
  Jim/Francis 02/16/2017
Great service
  Walt 02/09/2017
Customer service and maintenance is always outstanding!
  Don 02/09/2017
Great service. Professional staff. Would highly recommend to others.
  Capital 02/09/2017
Excellent Service and Staff. True Professionals.
  Mary 02/02/2017
Friendly and great service
  All 02/02/2017
  Kari 01/30/2017
Cangany's Emerten is the best place ever! I'll always bring my vehicles here for any service.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo