We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alexander/Martha 01/27/2017
I couldn't ask for a better garage to take my Buick Rendevous. Everyone is so efficient in their mechanical abilities. I just recently lost my husband and I do feel very safe about my vehicle in the future. Cangany's will take care of me. Thanks guys.
  Mike/Renee 01/26/2017
The door did not seal completely after the first visit, but it was corrected the 2nd time with charge. Thank you for your high standard of quality work.
  Don 01/19/2017
We recently had a heating problem & were quite pleased to be able to get our car in for service the day we called. The problem was resolved quickly & we were very pleased with the quality of the staff & the service we received. Would highly recommend Cangany's Service Center.
  Mary 01/12/2017
Friendly and professional
  Andy 07/24/2016
Excellent service! My car had a breakdown on the highway. Cangany towed my car in, had it ready the next day, and it's been running great since.
  John/ Leann 07/22/2016
Courteous, friendly, prompt, reliable service. What else do you need?
  Jim/Judith 07/14/2016
  Scott/Jane 06/25/2016
  Howard 06/23/2016
This shop is one that you can trust to do the right thing and treat you right. They are truly professionals and likeable as well..
  Peter 06/23/2016
Always a pleasure to work with Cangany
  Andy/Karen 06/23/2016
We have had great experiences with Cangany's. Each time we engage them to fix an issue, we have a great experience. The people are great and the service has always been great exceptional.
  Walt/Annette 06/17/2016
  Aaa 06/16/2016
Excellent service
  Beverly 06/16/2016
Appreciate your staff and have full trust in your work....would recommend you to anyone needing a good mechanic....
  Shanda 06/16/2016
Very customer-oriented, great service, reasonably priced, and will continue to bring my vehicles here for service.
  Brenda 06/09/2016
5
  Andy/Karen 04/28/2016
We dropped the car off for service and asked them to get back to us with an estimate. The estimate came back and it was inline with what I had expected. While the car was in, there were a few other items that were noticed that I was told did not have to be fixed immediately but in the future I should get them fixed. I appreciate the way the people at Cangany's are kind and easy to deal with. This was an enjoyable transaction.
  Dave/Evelyn 02/12/2016
Can't say enough good things about these folks. They really go out of their way for their customers. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, fair and just darn good at what they do.
  Tyron/Suzette 02/11/2016
Great business, friendly workers, clean environment. I recommend Cangany.
  Kari 02/05/2016
Cangany's Emerten is the best. The two John's are always friendly and professional. The mechanics are thorough and excellent at what they do.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo