We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim/Francis 02/16/2017
Great service
  Walt 02/09/2017
Customer service and maintenance is always outstanding!
  Don 02/09/2017
Great service. Professional staff. Would highly recommend to others.
  George 02/09/2017
Excellent Service and Staff. True Professionals.
  Mary 02/02/2017
Friendly and great service
  All 02/02/2017
  Kari 01/30/2017
Cangany's Emerten is the best place ever! I'll always bring my vehicles here for any service.
  Alexander/Martha 01/27/2017
I couldn't ask for a better garage to take my Buick Rendevous. Everyone is so efficient in their mechanical abilities. I just recently lost my husband and I do feel very safe about my vehicle in the future. Cangany's will take care of me. Thanks guys.
  Mike/Renee 01/26/2017
The door did not seal completely after the first visit, but it was corrected the 2nd time with charge. Thank you for your high standard of quality work.
  Don 01/19/2017
We recently had a heating problem & were quite pleased to be able to get our car in for service the day we called. The problem was resolved quickly & we were very pleased with the quality of the staff & the service we received. Would highly recommend Cangany's Service Center.
  Mary 01/12/2017
Friendly and professional
  Andy 07/24/2016
Excellent service! My car had a breakdown on the highway. Cangany towed my car in, had it ready the next day, and it's been running great since.
  John/ Leann 07/22/2016
Courteous, friendly, prompt, reliable service. What else do you need?
  Jim/Judith 07/14/2016
  Scott/Jane 06/25/2016
  Howard 06/23/2016
This shop is one that you can trust to do the right thing and treat you right. They are truly professionals and likeable as well..
  Peter 06/23/2016
Always a pleasure to work with Cangany
  Andy/Karen 06/23/2016
We have had great experiences with Cangany's. Each time we engage them to fix an issue, we have a great experience. The people are great and the service has always been great exceptional.
  Walt/Annette 06/17/2016
  Aaa 06/16/2016
Excellent service
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo