We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred/Marsha 02/04/2016
My wife and I have been coming to your shop for service for quit a while and would recommend you to anyone and have. Would not take our vehicles anyplace else.
  Brian/Dawn 01/21/2016
  Brian/Dawn 01/21/2016
  Jim/Judith 11/26/2015
Excellent Service as always Happy Thanksgiving to all of you.
  Lisa 06/11/2015
This is the only place to go to get high quality work at a reasonable price. Love these guys!!!
  John/Karen 06/01/2015
Emerten Auto has alwasy been fair and honest with us. We have been taking out cars their since it was located near Linwood Square many years ago. We appreciate the detail and the little extras that make such a big difference in customer service.
  Charlie/Karen 05/26/2015
I have been using Cangany's for years. John and his team always provide great technical expertise and customer care. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  Sam/Jessica 05/21/2015
Always a great experience, amazing staff and wonderful service! I recommend them to everyone I know!!
  Stacy 12/07/2014
I scheduled an appointment for service through their website to change oil, check fluids, rotate tires, check alignment and find out why my check engine light has been on. I wound up getting a new water pump and front brakes as well. My vehicle is running very well now.
  Wayne/Judy 11/06/2014
My service traction system light has not come back on. The brake work must have done the job. As a woman, I am very comfortable bringing my vehicle to your service center.
  Nancy 10/31/2014
The Cangany's employees are the best. They take care of what needs to be done and don't do what doesn't need fixed. I have 100% trust in them. They are friendly and helpful. They answer my uninformed questions with patience. They always go the extra mile to take care of my vehicles' needs. I recommend them to everyone!
  David/Melanie 10/16/2014
I thought I was going to need a VERY expensive repair, but they found a simple explanation for the problem for which the cost-to-fix was VERY reasonable and completed quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend this mechanic to anyone!
  Scott/Jane 09/25/2014
Great service as usual
  Ron 09/18/2014
  Laurie/James R 09/11/2014
  Marcia/Matt 09/04/2014
Great service!!
  Margaret 08/28/2014
As always I feel safe in my truck after you service it for me. You have always done your best for me. Having known John since his high school days when he helped out in his Dad's station I have no qualms about anything his garage does. Also have known several of his employees for a great number of years I have only trust and appreciation for anyone working for the Cagney Garage. I feel very blessed to have been associated with them in any and all ways. Guys, you are the greatest! Margaret R Jones
  Melissa 08/28/2014
Excellent service and when something goes wrong they make it right. Feel the treatment they gave me is the same treatment I as a customer should give back to them. In my line of work customer service is key.
  Dave/Lisa 08/22/2014
  Beverly 08/22/2014
5
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo