We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert/Laura 05/16/2013
  Pat/Julie 05/16/2013
  Jim/Francis 12/17/2012
  Barbara/Steven 12/14/2012
Great, as always!
  Paul 12/13/2012
Customer service/friendliness is excellent. Diagnosing the problem was accurate. Cost was very fair. Work was completed when promised. Highly recommend.
  Dan/Sharol 12/10/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Rick/Renee 12/06/2012
Fantastic work as always. John and his staff are thorough in their evaluation and not pushy when it comes to additional work being needed on the vehicle.
  Don/Rosie 11/29/2012
We appreciate everyone at Cangany's! You're reliable, quick, and honest! Can't beat that!! Thanks!!! Rosie Dooley.
  Maureen 10/08/2010
  Larry 08/19/2010
Great job. as always!
  Ron 07/29/2010
Your customer care is number 1! Keep up the good work.
  Leeann 07/15/2010
  Shirley 07/08/2010
We value the relationship we have with your shop and employees. We definately recommend your services to our friends. Keep up the good work.
  Pat/Kristine 06/11/2010
wouldn't take our cars anywhere else. thanks for the honest, professional work you perform everytime.
  Sam/Jessica 04/29/2010
This is the second time I have worked with you guys and I always feel well taken care of and that I got a fair deal. Thanks!
  Kathy/Greg 04/29/2010
  James 04/15/2010
We have recommended your shop to a friend but his wife nagged him so he returned to the dealer for the next repair.
  Anonymous 04/15/2010
This is the best automotive repair facility I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The office was clean and the guys at the front counter were very knowledgeable and courtious. The technicians were very professional. I will recommend these guys to everyone I know!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo