We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brenda 06/09/2016
5
  Andy/Karen 04/28/2016
We dropped the car off for service and asked them to get back to us with an estimate. The estimate came back and it was inline with what I had expected. While the car was in, there were a few other items that were noticed that I was told did not have to be fixed immediately but in the future I should get them fixed. I appreciate the way the people at Cangany's are kind and easy to deal with. This was an enjoyable transaction.
  Dave/Evelyn 02/12/2016
Can't say enough good things about these folks. They really go out of their way for their customers. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, fair and just darn good at what they do.
  Tyron/Suzette 02/11/2016
Great business, friendly workers, clean environment. I recommend Cangany.
  Kari 02/05/2016
Cangany's Emerten is the best. The two John's are always friendly and professional. The mechanics are thorough and excellent at what they do.
  Fred/Marsha 02/04/2016
My wife and I have been coming to your shop for service for quit a while and would recommend you to anyone and have. Would not take our vehicles anyplace else.
  Brian/Dawn 01/21/2016
  Brian/Dawn 01/21/2016
  Jim/Judith 11/26/2015
Excellent Service as always Happy Thanksgiving to all of you.
  Lisa 06/11/2015
This is the only place to go to get high quality work at a reasonable price. Love these guys!!!
  John/Karen 06/01/2015
Emerten Auto has alwasy been fair and honest with us. We have been taking out cars their since it was located near Linwood Square many years ago. We appreciate the detail and the little extras that make such a big difference in customer service.
  Charlie/Karen 05/26/2015
I have been using Cangany's for years. John and his team always provide great technical expertise and customer care. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  Sam/Jessica 05/21/2015
Always a great experience, amazing staff and wonderful service! I recommend them to everyone I know!!
  Stacy 12/07/2014
I scheduled an appointment for service through their website to change oil, check fluids, rotate tires, check alignment and find out why my check engine light has been on. I wound up getting a new water pump and front brakes as well. My vehicle is running very well now.
  Wayne/Judy 11/06/2014
My service traction system light has not come back on. The brake work must have done the job. As a woman, I am very comfortable bringing my vehicle to your service center.
  Nancy 10/31/2014
The Cangany's employees are the best. They take care of what needs to be done and don't do what doesn't need fixed. I have 100% trust in them. They are friendly and helpful. They answer my uninformed questions with patience. They always go the extra mile to take care of my vehicles' needs. I recommend them to everyone!
  David/Melanie 10/16/2014
I thought I was going to need a VERY expensive repair, but they found a simple explanation for the problem for which the cost-to-fix was VERY reasonable and completed quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend this mechanic to anyone!
  Scott/Jane 09/25/2014
Great service as usual
  Ron 09/18/2014
  Laurie/James R 09/11/2014
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo