We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marcia/Matt 09/04/2014
Great service!!
  Margaret 08/28/2014
As always I feel safe in my truck after you service it for me. You have always done your best for me. Having known John since his high school days when he helped out in his Dad's station I have no qualms about anything his garage does. Also have known several of his employees for a great number of years I have only trust and appreciation for anyone working for the Cagney Garage. I feel very blessed to have been associated with them in any and all ways. Guys, you are the greatest! Margaret R Jones
  Melissa 08/28/2014
Excellent service and when something goes wrong they make it right. Feel the treatment they gave me is the same treatment I as a customer should give back to them. In my line of work customer service is key.
  Dave/Lisa 08/22/2014
  Beverly 08/22/2014
5
  Debbie 08/16/2014
Thank you for fitting me into your schedule on short notice. As usual, everything was great. You guys deserve the five star rating
  Rick/Renee 08/07/2014
John and his staff at Canganys always take the time to properly diagnose and fix the problems that my vehicles have. He is a trustworthy person who doesn't try to just find additional problems to make more money. He gives honest assessment and your options and lets you decide.
  Don/Rosie 07/24/2014
We're very grateful for Cangany's Emerten Auto Service because they're honest, courteous, skilled and their service is reasonably priced!!
  Shirley 05/29/2014
  Walt 03/13/2014
Always excellent customer service and work.
  Walt 03/13/2014
Best repair shop in Indianapolis,
  Dave/Lisa 03/10/2014
John C. and John R. are THE best. Along with the craftsmen who turn the wrenches, they represent all that is right when it comes to your automobile's service! I appreciate as well, the individualized and personalized service each and every time my vehicle's need service! Thanks, Dave S.
  Carroll 09/19/2013
The work was completed to my satisfaction in a timely fashion! Great people to work with!
  Dick/Melva 09/12/2013
Long time customer would not take my cars any where else have recommended them to friends many times. The boys at Cangan's do it right and take pride in their work.
  Joey/Rosalind 08/22/2013
As always stellar service.
  Lynette/Richard 07/25/2013
  Dan/Sharol 07/20/2013
EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH. THEY ARE HONEST, DO ONLY WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE. THEY GIVE YOU SUGGESTIONS OF WHAT YOU MAY NEED TO CONSIDER IN THE FUTURE.
  Jennifer 07/19/2013
  Timothy 06/28/2013
as always Cangany's was able to get me in quick and without a hassel -- kept it cheap too. That's why they keep me as a customer even though I live on the other dise of town!
  Rick/Renee 06/13/2013
The owner John Cangany always takes time to fully explain any issues and the associated cost. He doesn't try to "upsell" you and is a great guy. Highly recommend this shop.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo