We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 08/16/2014
Thank you for fitting me into your schedule on short notice. As usual, everything was great. You guys deserve the five star rating
  Rick/Renee 08/07/2014
John and his staff at Canganys always take the time to properly diagnose and fix the problems that my vehicles have. He is a trustworthy person who doesn't try to just find additional problems to make more money. He gives honest assessment and your options and lets you decide.
  Don/Rosie 07/24/2014
We're very grateful for Cangany's Emerten Auto Service because they're honest, courteous, skilled and their service is reasonably priced!!
  Shirley 05/29/2014
  Walt 03/13/2014
Always excellent customer service and work.
  Walt 03/13/2014
Best repair shop in Indianapolis,
  Dave/Lisa 03/10/2014
John C. and John R. are THE best. Along with the craftsmen who turn the wrenches, they represent all that is right when it comes to your automobile's service! I appreciate as well, the individualized and personalized service each and every time my vehicle's need service! Thanks, Dave S.
  Carroll 09/19/2013
The work was completed to my satisfaction in a timely fashion! Great people to work with!
  Dick/Melva 09/12/2013
Long time customer would not take my cars any where else have recommended them to friends many times. The boys at Cangan's do it right and take pride in their work.
  Joey/Rosalind 08/22/2013
As always stellar service.
  Lynette/Richard 07/25/2013
  Dan/Sharol 07/20/2013
EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH. THEY ARE HONEST, DO ONLY WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE. THEY GIVE YOU SUGGESTIONS OF WHAT YOU MAY NEED TO CONSIDER IN THE FUTURE.
  Jennifer 07/19/2013
  Timothy 06/28/2013
as always Cangany's was able to get me in quick and without a hassel -- kept it cheap too. That's why they keep me as a customer even though I live on the other dise of town!
  Rick/Renee 06/13/2013
The owner John Cangany always takes time to fully explain any issues and the associated cost. He doesn't try to "upsell" you and is a great guy. Highly recommend this shop.
  Dick/Melva 06/06/2013
Cangany's Emerten has been servicing my cars and trucks for the past 25 years. They do great work and I trust them to do it right.
  Richard/Debbie 06/01/2013
They have helped me with all of my repairs
  Dan/Sharol 05/17/2013
ALWAYS DOES WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE, HONEST, INFORMS YOU OF CURRENT AND FUTURE REPAIRS. COMPETITIVE PRICING.
  Robert/Laura 05/16/2013
  Pat/Julie 05/16/2013
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo