We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 05/13/2013
EXCELLENT EXHAUST REPAIR. When a separation occurred in the front exhaust pipe of my car, I expected to have to pay $200 to $300 to replace the pipe with a direct fit part and catalytic converter. Cangany's had a welded repair done which only cost about $100! They could have charged me much more, but they are truly honest, competent, trustworthy, and reliable guys! Thanks!
  Lauren/Nick 01/10/2013
  Joey/Rosalind 12/27/2012
Always an honest answer comes from them. I have never felt that I was being taken advantage of.
  Jim/Francis 12/17/2012
  Barbara/Steven 12/14/2012
Great, as always!
  Paul 12/13/2012
Customer service/friendliness is excellent. Diagnosing the problem was accurate. Cost was very fair. Work was completed when promised. Highly recommend.
  Dan/Sharol 12/10/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Rick/Renee 12/06/2012
Fantastic work as always. John and his staff are thorough in their evaluation and not pushy when it comes to additional work being needed on the vehicle.
  Don/Rosie 11/29/2012
We appreciate everyone at Cangany's! You're reliable, quick, and honest! Can't beat that!! Thanks!!! Rosie Dooley.
  Dick/Melva 02/03/2011
I've been taking my vehicles to John for over 20 years because they will do it right at a fare price and I trust them. I have sent several friends and family to them. Dick Coffin
  Stephen 01/20/2011
  Darrell 01/20/2011
  Leeann 01/20/2011
As always, I received excellent service. John is always so pleasant and accommodating. You see his smile over the phone, he is so helpful. They were able to check the car out in a timely fashion (I had been in an accident; it was comforting to know the engine etc was okay). Everyone in the shop is happy and helpful. They explained what needed to be done (lights needed to be replaced). They were also helpful in suggesting where to take the car for the body work. I have always been treated with such respect and care. I feel as if I am family; they are that concerned about getting my car serviced and yet they always are cost effective.
  Maureen 01/14/2011
Great service, as always.
  Anonymous 12/09/2010
Really great service even vacuumed out my car
  Gary 11/13/2010
  Russ/Nancy 10/16/2010
I appreciate the help during my most recent visit with my Taurus adn the new Prizm.
  Maureen 10/08/2010
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo