We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Timothy 06/28/2013
as always Cangany's was able to get me in quick and without a hassel -- kept it cheap too. That's why they keep me as a customer even though I live on the other dise of town!
  Rick/Renee 06/13/2013
The owner John Cangany always takes time to fully explain any issues and the associated cost. He doesn't try to "upsell" you and is a great guy. Highly recommend this shop.
  Dick/Melva 06/06/2013
Cangany's Emerten has been servicing my cars and trucks for the past 25 years. They do great work and I trust them to do it right.
  Richard/Debbie 06/01/2013
They have helped me with all of my repairs
  Dan/Sharol 05/17/2013
ALWAYS DOES WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE, HONEST, INFORMS YOU OF CURRENT AND FUTURE REPAIRS. COMPETITIVE PRICING.
  Robert/Laura 05/16/2013
  Pat/Julie 05/16/2013
  Richard 05/13/2013
EXCELLENT EXHAUST REPAIR. When a separation occurred in the front exhaust pipe of my car, I expected to have to pay $200 to $300 to replace the pipe with a direct fit part and catalytic converter. Cangany's had a welded repair done which only cost about $100! They could have charged me much more, but they are truly honest, competent, trustworthy, and reliable guys! Thanks!
  Lauren/Nick 01/10/2013
  Joey/Rosalind 12/27/2012
Always an honest answer comes from them. I have never felt that I was being taken advantage of.
  Jim/Francis 12/17/2012
  Barbara/Steven 12/14/2012
Great, as always!
  Paul 12/13/2012
Customer service/friendliness is excellent. Diagnosing the problem was accurate. Cost was very fair. Work was completed when promised. Highly recommend.
  Dan/Sharol 12/10/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Rick/Renee 12/06/2012
Fantastic work as always. John and his staff are thorough in their evaluation and not pushy when it comes to additional work being needed on the vehicle.
  Don/Rosie 11/29/2012
We appreciate everyone at Cangany's! You're reliable, quick, and honest! Can't beat that!! Thanks!!! Rosie Dooley.
  Dick/Melva 02/03/2011
I've been taking my vehicles to John for over 20 years because they will do it right at a fare price and I trust them. I have sent several friends and family to them. Dick Coffin
  Stephen 01/20/2011
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo