We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sam/Jessica 04/29/2010
This is the second time I have worked with you guys and I always feel well taken care of and that I got a fair deal. Thanks!
  Kathy/Greg 04/29/2010
  Bruce/Beth 04/22/2010
I had an idea what was wrong and you provided an estimate which was right on and called on your findings of other items I had asked to be checked. Very prompt service. Friendly staff. Very refreshing!!!
  John 04/22/2010
Good service-Lonnie
  Maureen 04/16/2010
  James 04/15/2010
We have recommended your shop to a friend but his wife nagged him so he returned to the dealer for the next repair.
  Anonymous 04/15/2010
This is the best automotive repair facility I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The office was clean and the guys at the front counter were very knowledgeable and courtious. The technicians were very professional. I will recommend these guys to everyone I know!
  Anonymous 04/15/2010
WE have told others about you. You guys are great
  Leeann 04/08/2010
  Jim/Francis 04/01/2010
can't imagine better treatment. thanx and good luck. we have recommended your service to others.
  Chris/Ron 03/25/2010
  Anonymous 03/18/2010
  Donald 03/11/2010
  Walt 03/04/2010
  John 03/04/2010
John Rhoades does an amazing job. Not sure what or how he does it but my wife was so happy !!!
  Maureen 02/18/2010
  Anonymous 02/12/2010
I really enjoy coming to Canganys and will not go anywhere else. I recommend Canganys to everyone I talk with.
  Beverly 02/11/2010
  Brenda 01/28/2010
We have trusted your advice and service for 19 years and hope to for many more to come when needed.
  Jim/Debbie 01/21/2010
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo