We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan/Sharol 06/18/2010
  Joe 06/11/2010
wouldn't take our cars anywhere else. thanks for the honest, professional work you perform everytime.
  Barbara/Allen 06/10/2010
Providing car care for our Hybrid toyota is tough. The mechanic is knowledgeable and capable in handling the complex nature of the repair. If there was something he didn't know...he knew how to find the information.
  Sam/Jessica 04/29/2010
This is the second time I have worked with you guys and I always feel well taken care of and that I got a fair deal. Thanks!
  Kathy/Greg 04/29/2010
  Bruce/Beth 04/22/2010
I had an idea what was wrong and you provided an estimate which was right on and called on your findings of other items I had asked to be checked. Very prompt service. Friendly staff. Very refreshing!!!
  John 04/22/2010
Good service-Lonnie
  Maureen 04/16/2010
  James 04/15/2010
We have recommended your shop to a friend but his wife nagged him so he returned to the dealer for the next repair.
  Anonymous 04/15/2010
This is the best automotive repair facility I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The office was clean and the guys at the front counter were very knowledgeable and courtious. The technicians were very professional. I will recommend these guys to everyone I know!
  Anonymous 04/15/2010
WE have told others about you. You guys are great
  Leeann 04/08/2010
  Jim/Francis 04/01/2010
can't imagine better treatment. thanx and good luck. we have recommended your service to others.
  Chris/Ron 03/25/2010
  Anonymous 03/18/2010
  Donald 03/11/2010
  Walt 03/04/2010
  John 03/04/2010
John Rhoades does an amazing job. Not sure what or how he does it but my wife was so happy !!!
  Maureen 02/18/2010
  Anonymous 02/12/2010
I really enjoy coming to Canganys and will not go anywhere else. I recommend Canganys to everyone I talk with.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
317-895-8222
near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo