We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bernie/Debbie 12/17/2020
  Scott/Jane 12/10/2020
  Tim/Susan 12/10/2020
The most honest in the industry!
  Bob 12/03/2020
Always go above and beyond, great team !!!
  Catherine T. 12/03/2020
Always professional, clean and does a great job
  David/Angela 11/26/2020
  Tim/Susan 11/19/2020
Great service by HONEST people!
  Mike 11/13/2020
Brakes work great. Another great effort on the part of Cangany's. Thanks men!
  Pete/Ann 10/30/2020
The guys at E10 are some of the best. I never worry about being led astray or being overcharged - something you can't always say with your mechanic.
  Robert 10/29/2020
  Joey/Rosalind 10/29/2020
Always great service and honest in their quotes. They stand by their work.
  Holt 10/29/2020
We recently switch to Cagany's to handle our fleet, Couldn't be happier. Quick and Fair . Been no surprises . Our previous providers 90% always found additional issues that had to be done now.
  Walt 10/22/2020
  Sam/Jessica 10/15/2020
Cangany is the only place I will take my vehicle. They are honest and fair. I moved across town and still drive back to Cangany for all auto needs!
  Rich 10/15/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to do what it takes - the three things you want in an auto shop. Our very first experience was a "cold call". New to Indy, missing our previous shop and needing some unexpected, serious work done before leaving on a trip the very next day. Did any of that faze John and his team? Not at all! "Bring it in and we'll fit you in" was the reply. Our van was repaired while I waited and we were on the road the next day as if nothing had happened. While waiting for our work to be done, I spoke to another customer who happened to be passing through town and needed unexpected work done, also, to get back home. Same Cangany's reaction and same great experience. That's the way to make happy, permanent customers. Thank you, Cangany's!
  Lindsey 10/15/2020
  Kevin/Nancy 10/08/2020
  Glenn/Cathy 08/28/2020
Great team at Cangany?s Auto Service. Great work, courteous and friendly just like it was when I was growing up. Treated like family
  Robert 08/27/2020
Great service, John is the best great follow up.
  Mark 08/27/2020
Guys at Cangany's great to work with very professional and great pricing.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo