We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony/Lawyer, Stephanie 08/09/2019
  Gene 08/08/2019
Mike has taken care of my cars for more years than I can count. Always a first class job.
  Joey/Rosalind 08/08/2019
Always personable, reliable and back up their work. I have been going to Cangany's for 40 years. Can't say enough about them.
  Paul 08/01/2019
The only auto service I would ever use for my vehicles, and the one I recommend to anyone who asks .
  Walt 07/25/2019
The best!
  Valerie 07/25/2019
I started coming to you a couple of years ago. Don't go anywhere else since. Nothing is cheap, but you stand behind the work. The shop is very clean, everyone has always been nice & fair. Hard to find that in this day & age. So Thank you.
  Roy 07/18/2019
Great Place.
  Deloris 07/11/2019
  Nancy 07/11/2019
Great service...as always
  Steven 07/05/2019
  Don/Valerie 07/04/2019
I could not be more satisfied with these folks...from the friendliness and helpful attitudes at the check-in counter to the quality of the work of the shop.
  Todd/Deann 06/27/2019
  Catherine T. 06/27/2019
I always feel my car is in good hands with Cangany's Auto Service. They always do what is asked, suggest ways to keep my car in good shape and safe on the road.
  Roy 06/20/2019
  Photo 06/20/2019
  Ed 06/13/2019
Friendly people doing a great job at a reasonable price.
  Amanda 05/31/2019
This is a great service station. They always keep my car running great...they are skilled and very fair. The staff and techs are all professional and friendly.
  Wilbert 05/30/2019
I think I have found a real friendly and understanding business and staff to help me and my family too. Thank you all for everything.
  Fred/Yvonne 05/30/2019
All are treated with respect and professionalism. Quality work, in a clean environment. Honest,straight forward mechanics.
  Jeff 05/23/2019
Awesome job!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo