We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
233 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank/Linda 10/21/2021
My husband and I found Cangeny's about a year ago. So far we have found them to be honest, efficient and reliable. For years we took our vehicles to another place that was once good but went downhill as management kept changing and the good workers left. I learned about Cangeny's when I asked co-workers at my school for a reliable auto repair shop, and I'm grateful to have found it!
  Roger 10/14/2021
I have used Cangany's for a few repairs now. They have been honest with work time and estimates and have given fair prices. I am comfortable going to them for any repairs in the future. John communicates very well which is always a big plus in my book.
  Jeff/Susan 10/14/2021
Great service as always!!
  Joey/Rosalind 10/07/2021
  Frank/Jean 09/30/2021
Outstanding Company. Customer Service is Great. Employees are top notch and know what they are doing. I've been with them for a number of years and will continue to do so.
  Walt 09/30/2021
The best in town!
  Carolyn 09/30/2021
  Amanda 09/30/2021
Cangany Auto Service is the best station in Indy to get your car repaired. They have very competent, professional staff who will fix only what needs fixing. They are honest and fair. This is the only place I take my Lexus.
  Todd/Deann 09/26/2021
  Marcia/Matt 09/23/2021
  Iasp Principal 09/23/2021
Our office and staff have used Cangany's since 2005. Always dependable. They have preformed maintenance and repairs getting it right or making it right. We have appreciated their service!
  Amanda 09/23/2021
This is the place bring in your car for service. John and team know their cars, they are professional, and will fix only what's broken. Best service center in town.
  Patricia 08/12/2021
ALWAYS Great customer service and auto service. Never a doubt about proper servicing on my car. Been using them for years and they never disappoint. Thank you John and the techs for the excellent service.
  April 08/05/2021
The customer service at Canganey is wonderful. They are knowledgeable and fair. If there is something that they don't know or understand they let you know and that earns souch respect to me. They let you know what's wrong with your vehicle from the most important to the least to keep you on the road. I highly recommend going to these guys.
  Bob/Dixie 07/29/2021
  George 07/29/2021
Doing business here for 20+ years. Always fair evaluation, quick, knowledgeable advice, quality parts, quality service, and they stand behind their work!
  Jerry 07/29/2021
Your personal attention and explanation concerning my auto problems was appreciated. I felt comforted that you had my interest in mind. Thank you.
  Randy/Connie 07/16/2021
Cangany's is the most trustworthy auto service center we have ever dealt with. We would not take our vehicles to any other service center for needed repairs and routine maintenance..
  Elite 07/08/2021
We at Elite Facility Service are proud to have Cangany's Auto Service take care of all mechanical needs for our Fleet of vans and trucks. We are guaranteed full service and our vehicles are always returned to us in tip top condition. They take care to communicate with us about any major needs that our vehicle might need BEFORE performing the tasks. A Class A 5 Star company!! Perfection at it's finest.
  Rich 07/08/2021
Always professional, reasonable and fast. Would use them for any auto care need!!!!!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo