We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy/Connie 07/16/2021
Cangany's is the most trustworthy auto service center we have ever dealt with. We would not take our vehicles to any other service center for needed repairs and routine maintenance..
  Elite 07/08/2021
We at Elite Facility Service are proud to have Cangany's Auto Service take care of all mechanical needs for our Fleet of vans and trucks. We are guaranteed full service and our vehicles are always returned to us in tip top condition. They take care to communicate with us about any major needs that our vehicle might need BEFORE performing the tasks. A Class A 5 Star company!! Perfection at it's finest.
  Rich 07/08/2021
Always professional, reasonable and fast. Would use them for any auto care need!!!!!
  George/Sue 07/08/2021
  Walt 06/17/2021
Enough said!
  Robert 05/20/2021
  Steven 05/06/2021
This shop provided me outstanding customer service. The staff was friendly, respectful, and professional. Their evaluation was accurate, thorough, and honest. I waited all day to hear from them, and I paid a bit more, but it was well worth my time and money. I have complete faith in this shop to diagnose and service my vehicle. I highly recommend this shop!
  Marla 04/29/2021
Awesome service. Courteous, professional, and friendly .Prompt service with impeccable response time to their customers. Thank You always for being a blessing to our family. Thank You for the many years of great continued service. From our family to you and yours, and all the families that you all keep safe going and coming on the road. Just wonderful service every time.!!!!
  Bob 04/23/2021
Great Service,
  Frank/Jean 04/22/2021
  John/ Leann 04/17/2021
Top quality service! We are fully satisfied with Cangany?s. They treat us like family.
  James 04/16/2021
  Marcia/Matt 04/15/2021
We've been taking our cars here for almost 15 years. We have NEVER had a single issue or complaint. They are completely transparent in their pricing and estimates, extremely prompt in their service, and supremely skilled in their repairs. I can't recommend them highly enough!
  George 04/08/2021
  Jan 03/18/2021
  Robert/Lillian 03/18/2021
Great service from qualified technicians. Personnel are all very personable and honest.
  Ann 03/11/2021
  Gene 03/05/2021
  Robert 03/04/2021
Great service, reasonable and friendly.
  Jan 03/03/2021
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo