We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
171 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 08/13/2020
Good price and fast service.
  Elite 07/16/2020
  Richard 06/16/2020
Cangany's has honest, trustworthy and friendly employees who always give us excellent service at a fair price.
  Bob 04/17/2020
  Robert/Ann 04/13/2020
I have been going to Cangany's Auto for over thirty years and they have never failed to satisfy me. I take all my vehicles there.
  Alicia/Kevin 04/11/2020
You guys are the best. Got my truck fixed in no time, and didn?t cost that much! I recommend you to everyone who need a car repair.
  John/ Leann 04/09/2020
Great service with dependable mechanics. Friendly always!
  Joshua 04/09/2020
Honest when it comes to diagnostics and fair pricing on services. I've been going here for years and they've always done great work.
  Carson/Miki 03/19/2020
Always great honest service. I'll keep coming back.
  Robyn 03/19/2020
  Amanda 02/27/2020
The team at Cangany's is awesome. They know their cars, they are honest, and they offer great value. If it's not broken, they don't fix it.
  Tim/Susan 02/27/2020
Everyone @canganys is just awesome! I trust them explicitly!
  Charles/Chris 02/17/2020
Great service. Fair and honest quotes and repairs.
  Dale/Margaret 02/13/2020
  Roy 02/07/2020
Good people.
  Richard / Kathy 02/06/2020
We love this place. They always go beyond our expectations. We can rely that they will do the work they say and get it done when they say or sometimes before. We highly recommend them
  Dan 02/06/2020
What can I say ... they have earned my trust and therefore my business!
  Joey/Rosalind 02/06/2020
Always attentive and making sure you are satisfied as a customer
  Frank/Jean 01/23/2020
Excellent Service and Outstanding- All Employees
  Jeff/Erin 01/17/2020
These guys are the best! They get things done quickly and at a more than fair price.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo