We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wilbert 09/05/2019
I am so happy for all the help, value, work, knowledge and friendly service.
  Denise 08/29/2019
I am extremely impressed Everytime I call or come in with friendly professional way I am treated. Tell everyone I meet about you.
  Pete/Ann 08/29/2019
Friendly, honest service at a fair price.
  Joey/Rosalind 08/29/2019
always GREAT service
  Joey/Rosalind 08/22/2019
Always great service. Always honest and stands by their work.
  Robert/Rhonda 08/22/2019
Great group of guys, been going there for years. I usually don't recommend places of business but I have never had a bad experience with them. Very professional, friendly and prices are reasonable for the work completed. Thanks again John and Crew - Your'e the Best -
  Anthony/Lawyer, Stephanie 08/09/2019
  Gene 08/08/2019
Mike has taken care of my cars for more years than I can count. Always a first class job.
  Joey/Rosalind 08/08/2019
Always personable, reliable and back up their work. I have been going to Cangany's for 40 years. Can't say enough about them.
  Paul 08/01/2019
The only auto service I would ever use for my vehicles, and the one I recommend to anyone who asks .
  Walt 07/25/2019
The best!
  Valerie 07/25/2019
I started coming to you a couple of years ago. Don't go anywhere else since. Nothing is cheap, but you stand behind the work. The shop is very clean, everyone has always been nice & fair. Hard to find that in this day & age. So Thank you.
  Roy 07/18/2019
Great Place.
  Deloris 07/11/2019
  Nancy 07/11/2019
Great service...as always
  Steven 07/05/2019
  Don/Valerie 07/04/2019
I could not be more satisfied with these folks...from the friendliness and helpful attitudes at the check-in counter to the quality of the work of the shop.
  Todd/Deann 06/27/2019
  Catherine T. 06/27/2019
I always feel my car is in good hands with Cangany's Auto Service. They always do what is asked, suggest ways to keep my car in good shape and safe on the road.
  Roy 06/20/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo