We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Photo 06/20/2019
  Ed 06/13/2019
Friendly people doing a great job at a reasonable price.
  Amanda 05/31/2019
This is a great service station. They always keep my car running great...they are skilled and very fair. The staff and techs are all professional and friendly.
  Wilbert 05/30/2019
I think I have found a real friendly and understanding business and staff to help me and my family too. Thank you all for everything.
  Fred/Yvonne 05/30/2019
All are treated with respect and professionalism. Quality work, in a clean environment. Honest,straight forward mechanics.
  Jeff 05/23/2019
Awesome job!
  Eva 05/23/2019
  Carroll 05/23/2019
Timely appointment and great service from estimate to completion!
  Elite 05/16/2019
  Aaa 05/16/2019
John and his team are great.
  Tyron/Suzette 05/10/2019
Cangany is the best! My husband and I have been taking our cars there for years, the staff is great and they do a great job. We have never felt as though the prices were inflated or that they were piling on additional services. We would recommend Cangany to anyone who wants honest people that do a great job!
  Scott/Jane 05/09/2019
Good service They are very knowledgeable
  Sam/Jessica 05/02/2019
Can't say enough- wonderful customer service and excellent quality work. I only go here!
  Elite 04/18/2019
  Sue 04/05/2019
  Debbie 04/05/2019
  Joshua 04/04/2019
  Janis 03/29/2019
Cangany's is number 1 in my book. i recommend them to everyone. They always know what we are dealing with and are helpful in my decision making process.
  Hannah 03/28/2019
Have been coming here for years for all my car maintenance needs. I know I can trust them completely with my car! Great men of integrity.
  Mark 03/28/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo