We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Walt 10/22/2020
  Sam/Jessica 10/15/2020
Cangany is the only place I will take my vehicle. They are honest and fair. I moved across town and still drive back to Cangany for all auto needs!
  Rich 10/15/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to do what it takes - the three things you want in an auto shop. Our very first experience was a "cold call". New to Indy, missing our previous shop and needing some unexpected, serious work done before leaving on a trip the very next day. Did any of that faze John and his team? Not at all! "Bring it in and we'll fit you in" was the reply. Our van was repaired while I waited and we were on the road the next day as if nothing had happened. While waiting for our work to be done, I spoke to another customer who happened to be passing through town and needed unexpected work done, also, to get back home. Same Cangany's reaction and same great experience. That's the way to make happy, permanent customers. Thank you, Cangany's!
  Lindsey 10/15/2020
  Kevin/Nancy 10/08/2020
  Glenn/Cathy 08/28/2020
Great team at Cangany?s Auto Service. Great work, courteous and friendly just like it was when I was growing up. Treated like family
  Robert 08/27/2020
Great service, John is the best great follow up.
  Mark 08/27/2020
Guys at Cangany's great to work with very professional and great pricing.
  Richard 08/27/2020
I cannot thank these guys enough. It is a challenge to find a repair shop that is honest and fair these days. The last two times I have taken my vehicles in for repair expecting to pay $$$ I only paid $. I was told by one place where I went to get exhausts replaced that my suspension was bad because it was making noise. I didn't know what the noise was and was going to have Cangany's look at it eventually so I declined their $$$ repair estimate. At Cangany's they told me there was nothing wrong with the suspension and it was the U-joint. They fixed it right the 1st time, and was fair with their price. The next time my wife's car was making a noise that I had heard before on a car I had a long time ago so I thought it was the alternator bearings going out so that was what I told them. Cangany's called me and said it was only low on steering fluid and there was no charge. They easily could have quoted a new alternator and I would have gladly paid it but their honesty is why I keep going back. When I told them I should at least pay for their time and the fluid they used they declined saying that they don't do that. I'm a customer for life!
  Tim/Susan 08/27/2020
Awesome service as usual!
  Wilbert 08/14/2020
Thanks for the help and support you gave me in the repairs on my vehicle.
  Bob 08/13/2020
Good price and fast service.
  Elite 07/16/2020
  Richard 06/16/2020
Cangany's has honest, trustworthy and friendly employees who always give us excellent service at a fair price.
  Bob 04/17/2020
  Robert/Ann 04/13/2020
I have been going to Cangany's Auto for over thirty years and they have never failed to satisfy me. I take all my vehicles there.
  Alicia/Kevin 04/11/2020
You guys are the best. Got my truck fixed in no time, and didn?t cost that much! I recommend you to everyone who need a car repair.
  John/ Leann 04/09/2020
Great service with dependable mechanics. Friendly always!
  Joshua 04/09/2020
Honest when it comes to diagnostics and fair pricing on services. I've been going here for years and they've always done great work.
  Carson/Miki 03/19/2020
Always great honest service. I'll keep coming back.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo