We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 02/23/2019
Quality work and reasonable pricing.
  Zach 02/22/2019
I have nothing but good things to say about Cagany's. I recently moved to the Westside and think it's completely worth it to have these guys do any work my car needs. They're honest, efficient, and helpful. This last time I was able to drop and pick my car up after hours. All communication was done via text message except for payment. It doesn't get more efficient than that! John gave me a heads up on a few future trouble areas, but didn't push to get any work done right away that didn't need to be done. This place is one of the best in Indy!
  Dan 02/15/2019
  Rick/Renee 02/14/2019
  David/Melanie 02/14/2019
Great, honest service - as always!!
  Bruce/Beth 12/08/2018
2011 VW Tiguan - Replaced bad oil separator with name brand aftermarket part to save me $200. When part didn't work as expected, they replaced with OEM part and only charged for price difference in part, no labor. Thank you! Brought it back in next day, something still not right, work me in immediately. Ended up being unrelated/different problem (Bad ignition coil), but got it fixed in under a day! Great Job! Very customer focused. Gives recommendations, but let's customer choose. Keep up the great work!
  Fred 11/29/2018
Always get honest and quality work with this shop.
  Tim/Susan 11/15/2018
Love the care I receive here! Trust them immensely! You can't say that about most mechanics now a days!
  John/Laura 11/15/2018
Excellent customer service! They do what needs to be done & nothing more. So no worries about getting sold on things you do not need :-)$
  Jim/Judith 08/04/2018
  Rick/Renee 08/02/2018
John and his crew continue to fantastic work. He is never high pressure to have you do additional work when you go in for tune-ups. He tells you straight up what he found, if he thinks you need to repair it now or in the future, and let's you make the decision. He is a great, honest businessman.
  John/ Leann 05/31/2018
We always receive great service that goes beyond what you expect.
  Tom/Cindy 04/23/2018
Cangany's does great work & everyone is so personable. I would definately recomend them for service!
  Carroll 10/19/2017
Service was very efficient and review was excellent!
  Alexander/Martha 10/19/2017
Couldn't ask for a better crew of mechanics than at Calganeys.They have always treated me honestly and have done an excellent job on my car. I would recommend them highly.
  Shirley 10/19/2017
We have been coming to Cangany's for many years. I would never consider going elsewhere. The employees are super nice and whenever I have a question, they are always available. The service is SUPER great. Shirley Sizemore
  Doug / Debbie 07/07/2017
We have complete faith and trust in the work performed on our vehicles at Cangany's Emerten Auto Svc Ctr. We are able to schedule regular maintenance and repairs usually within a day or 2 of when we call. And they are always accommodating when we have an emergency. It is a great comfort to have a reliable and trusted company. And the staff is always a pleasure to do business with.
  Tim/Susan 02/23/2017
Best shop ever to get your auto repaired! Most honest and friendliest I've encountered in years! Won't go anywhere else!
  Jim/Francis 02/16/2017
Great service
  Walt 02/09/2017
Customer service and maintenance is always outstanding!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo