We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 08/27/2020
Guys at Cangany's great to work with very professional and great pricing.
  Richard 08/27/2020
I cannot thank these guys enough. It is a challenge to find a repair shop that is honest and fair these days. The last two times I have taken my vehicles in for repair expecting to pay $$$ I only paid $. I was told by one place where I went to get exhausts replaced that my suspension was bad because it was making noise. I didn't know what the noise was and was going to have Cangany's look at it eventually so I declined their $$$ repair estimate. At Cangany's they told me there was nothing wrong with the suspension and it was the U-joint. They fixed it right the 1st time, and was fair with their price. The next time my wife's car was making a noise that I had heard before on a car I had a long time ago so I thought it was the alternator bearings going out so that was what I told them. Cangany's called me and said it was only low on steering fluid and there was no charge. They easily could have quoted a new alternator and I would have gladly paid it but their honesty is why I keep going back. When I told them I should at least pay for their time and the fluid they used they declined saying that they don't do that. I'm a customer for life!
  Tim/Susan 08/27/2020
Awesome service as usual!
  Wilbert 08/14/2020
Thanks for the help and support you gave me in the repairs on my vehicle.
  Bob 08/13/2020
Good price and fast service.
  Elite 07/16/2020
  Richard 06/16/2020
Cangany's has honest, trustworthy and friendly employees who always give us excellent service at a fair price.
  Bob 04/17/2020
  Robert/Ann 04/13/2020
I have been going to Cangany's Auto for over thirty years and they have never failed to satisfy me. I take all my vehicles there.
  Alicia/Kevin 04/11/2020
You guys are the best. Got my truck fixed in no time, and didn?t cost that much! I recommend you to everyone who need a car repair.
  John/ Leann 04/09/2020
Great service with dependable mechanics. Friendly always!
  Joshua 04/09/2020
Honest when it comes to diagnostics and fair pricing on services. I've been going here for years and they've always done great work.
  Carson/Miki 03/19/2020
Always great honest service. I'll keep coming back.
  Robyn 03/19/2020
  Mandy 02/27/2020
The team at Cangany's is awesome. They know their cars, they are honest, and they offer great value. If it's not broken, they don't fix it.
  Tim/Susan 02/27/2020
Everyone @canganys is just awesome! I trust them explicitly!
  Charles/Chris 02/17/2020
Great service. Fair and honest quotes and repairs.
  Dale/Margaret 02/13/2020
  Roy 02/07/2020
Good people.
  Richard / Kathy 02/06/2020
We love this place. They always go beyond our expectations. We can rely that they will do the work they say and get it done when they say or sometimes before. We highly recommend them
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo