We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott/Jane 05/09/2019
Good service They are very knowledgeable
  Sam/Jessica 05/02/2019
Can't say enough- wonderful customer service and excellent quality work. I only go here!
  Elite 04/18/2019
  Sue 04/05/2019
  Debbie 04/05/2019
  Joshua 04/04/2019
  Janis 03/29/2019
Cangany's is number 1 in my book. i recommend them to everyone. They always know what we are dealing with and are helpful in my decision making process.
  Hannah 03/28/2019
Have been coming here for years for all my car maintenance needs. I know I can trust them completely with my car! Great men of integrity.
  Mark 03/28/2019
  Don/Valerie 03/23/2019
  Carroll 03/21/2019
  Joey/Rosalind 03/21/2019
Always personable, eager to help, honest opinions, reasonable rates, overall a good company
  Valerie 02/28/2019
I started bringing my car to you about a year & a half ago. Everyone is so nice. You have checked my car out while I wait. Maybe 30 minutes & give me a price. We set it up, it gets done quickly & right. I'm very happy with the service. Thank you.
  Marvin / Julie 02/28/2019
Fabulous competent staff that go the extra mile. Fair pricing. Integrity. They have taken care of or looked at over 10 vehicles for me.
  Fred/Yvonne 02/28/2019
We have always appreciated the honesty and friendliness of all at the shop. Both men and women are taken as serious customers and treated with respect. We have never been disappointed with service on any of our vehicles.
  Robert 02/23/2019
Quality work and reasonable pricing.
  Zach 02/22/2019
I have nothing but good things to say about Cagany's. I recently moved to the Westside and think it's completely worth it to have these guys do any work my car needs. They're honest, efficient, and helpful. This last time I was able to drop and pick my car up after hours. All communication was done via text message except for payment. It doesn't get more efficient than that! John gave me a heads up on a few future trouble areas, but didn't push to get any work done right away that didn't need to be done. This place is one of the best in Indy!
  Dan 02/15/2019
  Rick/Renee 02/14/2019
  David/Melanie 02/14/2019
Great, honest service - as always!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo