We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
171 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roy 07/18/2019
Great Place.
  Deloris 07/11/2019
  Nancy 07/11/2019
Great service...as always
  Steven 07/05/2019
  Don/Valerie 07/04/2019
I could not be more satisfied with these folks...from the friendliness and helpful attitudes at the check-in counter to the quality of the work of the shop.
  Todd/Deann 06/27/2019
  Catherine T. 06/27/2019
I always feel my car is in good hands with Cangany's Auto Service. They always do what is asked, suggest ways to keep my car in good shape and safe on the road.
  Roy 06/20/2019
  Photo 06/20/2019
  Ed 06/13/2019
Friendly people doing a great job at a reasonable price.
  Amanda 05/31/2019
This is a great service station. They always keep my car running great...they are skilled and very fair. The staff and techs are all professional and friendly.
  Wilbert 05/30/2019
I think I have found a real friendly and understanding business and staff to help me and my family too. Thank you all for everything.
  Fred/Yvonne 05/30/2019
All are treated with respect and professionalism. Quality work, in a clean environment. Honest,straight forward mechanics.
  Jeff 05/23/2019
Awesome job!
  Eva 05/23/2019
  Carroll 05/23/2019
Timely appointment and great service from estimate to completion!
  Elite 05/16/2019
  Aaa 05/16/2019
John and his team are great.
  Tyron/Suzette 05/10/2019
Cangany is the best! My husband and I have been taking our cars there for years, the staff is great and they do a great job. We have never felt as though the prices were inflated or that they were piling on additional services. We would recommend Cangany to anyone who wants honest people that do a great job!
  Scott/Jane 05/09/2019
Good service They are very knowledgeable
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo