We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 02/09/2017
Excellent Service and Staff. True Professionals.
  Alexander/Martha 01/27/2017
I couldn't ask for a better garage to take my Buick Rendevous. Everyone is so efficient in their mechanical abilities. I just recently lost my husband and I do feel very safe about my vehicle in the future. Cangany's will take care of me. Thanks guys.
  John/ Leann 07/22/2016
Courteous, friendly, prompt, reliable service. What else do you need?
  Jim/Judith 07/14/2016
  Scott/Jane 06/25/2016
  Howard 06/23/2016
This shop is one that you can trust to do the right thing and treat you right. They are truly professionals and likeable as well..
  Peter 06/23/2016
Always a pleasure to work with Cangany
  Beverly 06/16/2016
Appreciate your staff and have full trust in your work....would recommend you to anyone needing a good mechanic....
  Jim/Judith 11/26/2015
Excellent Service as always Happy Thanksgiving to all of you.
  Lisa 06/11/2015
This is the only place to go to get high quality work at a reasonable price. Love these guys!!!
  John/Karen 06/01/2015
Emerten Auto has alwasy been fair and honest with us. We have been taking out cars their since it was located near Linwood Square many years ago. We appreciate the detail and the little extras that make such a big difference in customer service.
  Wayne/Judy 11/06/2014
My service traction system light has not come back on. The brake work must have done the job. As a woman, I am very comfortable bringing my vehicle to your service center.
  Nancy 10/31/2014
The Cangany's employees are the best. They take care of what needs to be done and don't do what doesn't need fixed. I have 100% trust in them. They are friendly and helpful. They answer my uninformed questions with patience. They always go the extra mile to take care of my vehicles' needs. I recommend them to everyone!
  David/Melanie 10/16/2014
I thought I was going to need a VERY expensive repair, but they found a simple explanation for the problem for which the cost-to-fix was VERY reasonable and completed quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend this mechanic to anyone!
  Scott/Jane 09/25/2014
Great service as usual
  Ron 09/18/2014
  Margaret 08/28/2014
As always I feel safe in my truck after you service it for me. You have always done your best for me. Having known John since his high school days when he helped out in his Dad's station I have no qualms about anything his garage does. Also have known several of his employees for a great number of years I have only trust and appreciation for anyone working for the Cagney Garage. I feel very blessed to have been associated with them in any and all ways. Guys, you are the greatest! Margaret R Jones
  Rick/Renee 08/07/2014
John and his staff at Canganys always take the time to properly diagnose and fix the problems that my vehicles have. He is a trustworthy person who doesn't try to just find additional problems to make more money. He gives honest assessment and your options and lets you decide.
  Shirley 05/29/2014
  Walt 03/13/2014
Always excellent customer service and work.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo