We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carroll 09/19/2013
The work was completed to my satisfaction in a timely fashion! Great people to work with!
  Dick/Melva 09/12/2013
Long time customer would not take my cars any where else have recommended them to friends many times. The boys at Cangan's do it right and take pride in their work.
  Dan/Sharol 07/20/2013
EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH. THEY ARE HONEST, DO ONLY WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE. THEY GIVE YOU SUGGESTIONS OF WHAT YOU MAY NEED TO CONSIDER IN THE FUTURE.
  Timothy 06/28/2013
as always Cangany's was able to get me in quick and without a hassel -- kept it cheap too. That's why they keep me as a customer even though I live on the other dise of town!
  Rick/Renee 06/13/2013
The owner John Cangany always takes time to fully explain any issues and the associated cost. He doesn't try to "upsell" you and is a great guy. Highly recommend this shop.
  Dick/Melva 06/06/2013
Cangany's Emerten has been servicing my cars and trucks for the past 25 years. They do great work and I trust them to do it right.
  Richard/Debbie 06/01/2013
They have helped me with all of my repairs
  Robert/Laura 05/16/2013
  Pat/Julie 05/16/2013
  Jim/Francis 12/17/2012
  Barbara/Steven 12/14/2012
Great, as always!
  Paul 12/13/2012
Customer service/friendliness is excellent. Diagnosing the problem was accurate. Cost was very fair. Work was completed when promised. Highly recommend.
  Dan/Sharol 12/10/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Brenda 12/07/2012
  Rick/Renee 12/06/2012
Fantastic work as always. John and his staff are thorough in their evaluation and not pushy when it comes to additional work being needed on the vehicle.
  Don/Rosie 11/29/2012
We appreciate everyone at Cangany's! You're reliable, quick, and honest! Can't beat that!! Thanks!!! Rosie Dooley.
  Maureen 10/08/2010
  Larry 08/19/2010
Great job. as always!
  Ron 07/29/2010
Your customer care is number 1! Keep up the good work.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo