We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mandy 10/19/2019
Cangany Emerten is the BEST place to take your car for service. The staff are professional, knowledgeable and fair. They keep my car running smoothly
  Kevin/Nancy 10/17/2019
  Lindsey 10/17/2019
  Randy/Connie 10/15/2019
  Bob/Dixie 10/11/2019
  Robert/Sandy 10/10/2019
  Kelly 10/10/2019
  John/ Leann 10/03/2019
My favorite car repair place!
  Aaa 10/03/2019
  Bob/Liz 09/28/2019
The people in service are outstanding. I have never taken a vehicle somewhere that I felt so sure I would be getting my moneys worth. I have sent many friends here after they?ve had bad experiences elsewhere.
  Marvin / Julie 09/27/2019
John and company are first class in every way. Always take care of your vehicle at a fair price and communicate clearly and timely. We have lived in the neighborhood for 5 years and probably have visited 100 times on 10 different vehicles. Always excellent!
  Clay/Deena 09/27/2019
  Wilbert 09/05/2019
I am so happy for all the help, value, work, knowledge and friendly service.
  Denise 08/29/2019
I am extremely impressed Everytime I call or come in with friendly professional way I am treated. Tell everyone I meet about you.
  Pete/Ann 08/29/2019
Friendly, honest service at a fair price.
  Joey/Rosalind 08/29/2019
always GREAT service
  Joey/Rosalind 08/22/2019
Always great service. Always honest and stands by their work.
  Robert/Rhonda 08/22/2019
Great group of guys, been going there for years. I usually don't recommend places of business but I have never had a bad experience with them. Very professional, friendly and prices are reasonable for the work completed. Thanks again John and Crew - Your'e the Best -
  Anthony/Lawyer, Stephanie 08/09/2019
  Gene 08/08/2019
Mike has taken care of my cars for more years than I can count. Always a first class job.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo