We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cangany's Auto Service Center
317-895-8222
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
39.781592 -85.99012
http://canganys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leeann 07/15/2010
  Shirley 07/08/2010
We value the relationship we have with your shop and employees. We definately recommend your services to our friends. Keep up the good work.
  Pat/Kristine 06/11/2010
wouldn't take our cars anywhere else. thanks for the honest, professional work you perform everytime.
  Sam/Jessica 04/29/2010
This is the second time I have worked with you guys and I always feel well taken care of and that I got a fair deal. Thanks!
  Kathy/Greg 04/29/2010
  James 04/15/2010
We have recommended your shop to a friend but his wife nagged him so he returned to the dealer for the next repair.
  Anonymous 04/15/2010
This is the best automotive repair facility I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The office was clean and the guys at the front counter were very knowledgeable and courtious. The technicians were very professional. I will recommend these guys to everyone I know!
  Leeann 04/08/2010
  Jim/Francis 04/01/2010
can't imagine better treatment. thanx and good luck. we have recommended your service to others.
  Chris/Ron 03/25/2010
  Anonymous 03/18/2010
  Walt 03/04/2010
  Kyle 04/11/2019
  Jim/Judith 07/12/2019
John & his staff are GREAT ! We are senior citizens & they always take care of our car & treat us well & know we can always depend on them.
  Jim/Judith 06/21/2019
Great service. Have been customers for years & always take care of us.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
975 N Mitthoeffer Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46229
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo